Bellamy Brothers – Beautiful Friends

Bellamy Brothers – Beautiful Friends

An item that has been used previously.
Cover may show defects.
Record may show visible scuffs/scratches.

Bellamy Brothers – Beautiful Friends
Released 1978
Genres Country Rock
Warner/Curb Records / BSK 3176 /
Attributes 33 rpm
Language English

1. Slippin’ Away
2. Make Me Over
3. Bird Dog
4. My Shy Anne
5. It’s Just The Gypsy In Your Soul
6. Let’s Give Love A Go
7. Wild Honey
8. Tumbleweed And Rosalee (Cowgirls Need A Little Love Sometimes)
9. Mornin’ Mockingbird
10. When The Music Plays

Customer reviews
  • 0
    0 ratings
  • 5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star

There are no reviews yet.

Write a customer review

Be the first to review “Bellamy Brothers – Beautiful Friends”

Questions and answers of the customers

There are no questions yet. Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Only registered users are eligible to enter questions
Featured Videos